See You at the Pole Student Prayer Religious Website Banner
 
 

Dominic Tuttle

Coordinator of Young
People’s Ministries
 
Pastor Patti Agnew
 
Pastor Sami Pack-Toner
 
Follows us on Instagram @ stpaulshelenayouth. 

JOIN US THIS MONTH:

 
 
Summer Schedule:
For ALL Youth – Grades 6-12
Friday, June 1: Photo Scavenger Hunt – 6-8 PM – Choir Rm.
 
Tuesday, June 5: Taco Tuesday at the Tuttle’s (424 Parriman St.) 6-8 PM
 
Friday, June 8:
Dodge Ball – 6-8 PM – Choir Rm.
All youth are invited to assist in leading Summer Camp events June 11-14 at St. Paul’s from 5:30 – 8:15 PM each evening. Call Lynn Van Nice for more information at 442-5643
Friday, June 15:
Incredibles 1 & 2 – 4 PM Youth Room and
7 PM at Cinemark Theater ($10)
Friday, June 22:
Big Games – 6-8 PM – Choir Rm.
Tuesday, June 26:
Drum Circle – Hankin’s House (1810 Choteau St.) – 6-8 PM
Friday, June 29:
Bowling – Sleeping Giant Lanes – 6-8 PM
Tuesday, July 3:
BBQ at the Tuttle’s (424 Parriman St.) 6-8 PM
Tuesday, July 10:
Ice Blocking – location TBA – 6-8 PM
Saturday, July 14:
Lewis and Clark Caverns – St. Paul’s Parking Lot – Time TBA – All Day Trip
Tuesday, July 17:
Taco Tuesday at the Tuttle’s (424 Parriman St.) 6-8 PM
Friday, July 20:
Folf! – South Hills Disk Folf Course 6-8 PM
Tuesday, July 24:
Drum Circle – Hankin’s House (1810 Choteau St.) – 6-8 PM
Saturday, July 28:
Missoula Trip: The Hub – minimum of 6
students –
Time TBA – All Day Trip
Tuesday, July 31:
Helena Tour Train – 5 PM
 
Donuts and Devotions
During the summer, this is a time of fellowship and community for grades 6-12. We’ll enjoy tasty pastry, fresh fruit, conversation and study. Join us Sunday mornings from 11 AM – Noon in the Youth Room (208) in Susanna’s Place Building (512 Logan) at St. Paul’s UMC.
 
High School Youth – Dinner at the Parsonage
Pastor Patti will be hosting the senior high students once a month.Meet at the Parsonage (519 Logan) from 6-8 PM on June 20, July 25 and August 22.
 
 

 

Videos:

 
Our youth created art based on Adverse Childhood Experiences and seeking the light so “Adversity does not become Destiny.” To learn more go to http://stpaulshelena.org/serving-helena/