Church Council Lay Leaders: 
     Marti Johnson & Dianna Tande (1 of 2) 
     Violet Malsor
     Terry Atwood
Asst. Treasurer: 
     JoAnn Chambers
Financial Secretary: 
     Hailey Cole
Finance Committee Chair:
Membership Secretary
     Vicki Weida
Lay Members to Annual Conference: 
     Marty Thietges
     JoAnn Chambers
Lay Circuit Representative: 
     Marty Thieltges
Caring Ministries Team Leaders:
     Teresa Bustos and Donna Miller    
Church and Society Chair:  
     Phyllis Michelson   
     JoAnn Chambers and Marcia Armstrong
Mission Team Leader: 
     Greg Johnson
Staff Parish Relations Team Leader: 
    Dave Nielsen
Stewardship Team Leaders:
    Ralene Glenn & Tracie Kenyon
Trustees Chair: 
UMW President: 
Teresa Bustos

Wednesday Night Dinner Team Co-Chairs
Lynn Van Nice, Darrell & Sharon Vallance
Family Promise: 
Marcia Armstrong

Committee on Lay Leadership

Nominated and elected by the all Church Conference, chaired by the Pastor, the 1997 Nominations Committee recommended that Committee on Lay Leadership include one member of SPR and one Trustee.
Class of 2019
    Terry Scow
    Anita Turner
    David Blade
Class of 2020
    Jill Melcher   
    Don Skillman
    Phyllis Michelson
Class of 2021
    Ron Waterman
    Liz Kohlstaedt
    Bill Duncan
Finance Committee
Lay Leaders
     Marti Johnson & Dianna Tande
Financial Secretary
     Hailey Cole
Church Treasurer
     Terry Atwood
Other Representatives Attending
    Trustees Representative
    SPRC Representative
    Stewardship Representative
Staff Parish Relations
Must be members of St. Paul’s, no two from same family, no member of the staff, one young adult, All Church Conference elects the Chair, one must be a Lay Member to Annual Conference.
Class of 2019
     Dave Nielsen (chair)
     Bruce Dunkle
     Frank Montibeller
Class of 2020
    Bill Avey
    Liz Kohlstaedt
    Roger Stone
Class of 2021
    Susan Duncan
    Michele Marsh
    John Nehring 
Ex-officio members
     Phaedra Raymond
     (Lay member to Annual Conference)
1/3 laymen, 1/3 lay women, 2/3 members, elect own officers.
Class of 2019
     Crystal Coffey-Avey
     Tom Reilly
     Carol Bruderer
Class of 2020
     Shirley Warehime
     Kirk Miller
     Perry Brown
Class of 2021
     Tom Neagle
     Frank Montibeller
     Heidi Gold